RECEPTI – POSNA JELA – SRPSKA PRAVOSLAVNA EPARHIJA SREDNJOEVROPSKA – SERBISCH-ORTODOXE DIÖZESE FÜR MITTELEUROPA

Uz prijatno jelo ide i dobra muzika i lep stih http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=OtUDtrVPclQ

POSNA JELA

PREDJELA

SUPE I ČORBE

GLAVNA JELA

PIZZA

TESTENINE

JELA SA RIBOM

SALATE

SLATKIŠI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=OtUDtrVPclQ

9 Antworten

  1. Was haben Sie ausser Titel auf deutsch ? Was fuer Kommentar kann ich hinterlassen ?
    marika

  2. Falsch, habe ich gefunden !
    Entschuldingung.
    marika

  3. Ovde ima pravih posnih specijaliteta.

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I should check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time. Check out my website to get more info about low carb diets, if you like.

  5. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved
    soon. Cheers

  6. I ran across this site through http://dijaspora.
    wordpress.com/2008/08/14/posna-jela-srpska-pravoslavna-eparhija-srednjoevropska-serbisch-ortodoxe-diozese-fur-mitteleuropa/ and if I could I’d like to point out to you some worthwhile things or ideas. Maybe you could write your next articles referring to these ideas. I’m
    keen to read more stuff related to what you’re talking about.

  7. I have been getting strep at least once a year considering the fact
    that I had been a toddler and I am 33 now. About five or
    or so yrs ago, I got it seven periods in one 12 months alone.
    I’ve taken antibiotics about 85% in the time as well as the times I didn’t, it went away on it’s personal. I don’t know that there’s any definitive answer as to whether having them or not is ideal or mistaken… as far as I’m able to tell, it depends to the person.
    I just had it once more per week in the past and as usual I get the swelling, agony
    and white spots but that’s it… I never experience sick’ or
    get a fever anymore (not since I used to be a teenager).
    I took Tylenol to the ache, as I typically do when it’s too painful, and it began experience greater within some days and now it can be gone. I wish I’d experienced
    my tonsils out when i was younger mainly because immediately after all the research I’ve done as far as obtaining them out now, it appears that just after 18 a long time of age, it is really an extremely painful surgery and just not worth it in my opinion. At this stage, it is just a thing I’ve learned to
    live with and soon after having taken so several antibiotics, I am just over it and haven’t any plans on having them once more until at some point it doesn’t go away on its
    individual or receives worse. This is often not a suggestion for
    anyone else, simply a place of view from someone who has
    long been working with strep for at least 20 many years.
    I wish everyone the best of luck with this because I know
    how frustrating it can be!

  8. I have this urge to shake you truly hard…after which you
    can hug you fiercely. But ill maintain all that to myself.
    Hope you experienced a terrific show tonight! Was thinking
    of coming but the twin & I did some resident eviling instead.
    Milla, lovely woman. Every one of the best to greg.
    All the best to you.

  9. I was recommended this web site by means of my
    cousin. I’m no longer certain whether or not this submit is written by means of him as no one else recognize such designated about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thank you!

Kommentar verfassen

Folgen

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

Schließe dich 85 Followern an

